Rental Company Points of Contact

Federal travelers should contact their rental car point of contact to resolve customer service matters before requesting assistance through the Rental Vehicle Assistance Tool.

Company Contact/Email Phone
(AC) Ace Rent-A-Car Richard Wayne, rwayne@acerentacar.com (877) 822-3872
(AL) Alamo Rent-A-Car Enterprise Holdings Inc. Claims Support: TDYClaimreview@ehi.com
General Questions: FedGovSupport@ehi.com
(866) 829-7706
(ZI) Avis Rent-A-Car Primary: Rita Schols-Deen, Rita.Schols-Deen@avisbudget.com
Secondary: Suzanne Tackett-York, Suzanne.Tackett-York@avisbudget.com
(800) 331-1083
(ZD) Budget Rent-A-Car Primary: Rita Schols-Deen, Rita.Schols-Deen@avisbudget.com
Secondary: Suzanne Tackett-York, Suzanne.Tackett-York@avisbudget.com
(800) 331-1083
(ZR) Dollar Rent-A-Car Nadika Perera, Nadika.Perera@hertz.com
Niki Webb, jwebb@hertz.com
(800) 654-3131 (US, PR, Canada)
(800) 654-3001 (International)
(918) 669-2060 (Fax)
(ET) Enterprise Rent-A-Car Enterprise Holdings Inc. Claims Support: TDYClaimreview@ehi.com
General Questions: FedGovSupport@ehi.com
(866) 677-4019
(800) 314-1301 (Fax)
(EC) Europcar Company Care, companycare@europcar.com +49 (0) 40 520 18 7904
(FX) Fox Rent-A-Car Caitlin Sawatzky, csawatzky@foxrentacar.com
Jessica Nazarian, jnazarian@foxrentacar.com
(323) 593-7485
(310) 388-0334 (Fax)
(ZE) The Hertz Corporation Nadika Perera, Nadika.Perera@hertz.com
Niki Webb, jwebb@hertz.com
(800) 654-3131 (US, PR, Canada)
(800) 654-3001 (International)
(918) 669-2060 (Fax)
(MW) Midway Rent a Car, Inc. Tony Ruvalcaba, bayjian@midwaycarrental.com
Richard Su, rsu@midwaycarrental.com
(877) 948-4249
(ZL) National Car Rental Enterprise Holdings Inc. Claims Support: TDYClaimreview@ehi.com
General Questions: FedGovSupport@ehi.com
(866) 829-7706
(NC) Nextcar Dennis Boucher, dennis@nextcar.com (877) 877-1800
(ZA) Payless Car Rental Systems, Inc.
(Managed by the Avis/Budget Group)
Primary: Rita Schols-Deen, Rita.Schols-Deen@avisbudget.com
Secondary: Suzanne Tackett-York, Suzanne.Tackett-York@avisbudget.com
(800) 729-5377
(RO) Routes Car Rental Customer Service Manager, customercare@routes.ca (888) 471-8639
(416) 993-6826
(905) 677-4111(Fax)
(SX) Sixt Rent a Car, LLC. Jared Farkas, jared.farkas@sixt.com
Linda Ebner, insidesales-us@sixt.com
(888) 942-7498
(754) 301-4228
(954) 903-4605 (Fax)
(ZT) Thrifty Rent-A-Car System, Inc. Nadika Perera, Nadika.Perera@hertz.com
Niki Webb, jwebb@hertz.com
(800) 654-3131 (US, PR, Canada)
(800) 654-3001 (International)
(918) 669-2060 (Fax)